Login

    Meet Signup

    Sat Aug 14 2021

    Championship - Chastain
    235 Chastain Park Ave NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Fri Aug 6 2021

    Olympic Meet - Roswell
    10495 Woodstock Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 16 2021

    Sprint Meet - Medlock Bridge
    10150 Groomsbridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30022, USA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 9 2021

    Standard Meet - Winding Vista
    2274 Winding Woods Dr, Tucker, GA 30084
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Fri Jun 11 2021

    Sprint Meet - Martin's Landing
    9205 Martin Rd., Roswell, GA 30076
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Sat Aug 10 2019

    2019 ASL Championship
    Chastain Park Pool - 235 W Wieuca Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
    Start: 10:00 AM
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Bring your A game. It's the championship.

    Fri Jul 26 2019

    2019 ASL Meet 4 Olympics
    Roswell Area Park - 10495 Woodstock Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
    Start: 7:00 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Cue the fanfare. It's the Olympics!

    Fri Jul 12 2019

    2019 Meet 3 - Distance Meet
    Garden Hills Pool - 335 Pine Tree Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
    Start: 7:00 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    It's the distance meet with a new flair. Yeah, there are some distance events for you crazies, but don't worry if that's not your style! We have 25s too!

    Fri Jun 14 2019

    2019 Meet 2 - Standard Meet
    Winding Vista - 2274 Winding Woods Dr, Tucker, GA 30084
    Start: 7:00 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Meet 2! This is our standard meet format and reflect most closely the Championship in August. Winding Vista is a first time host this year, so come join us on the East Side!!!

    Fri Jun 7 2019

    2019 ASL Meet 1 - Sprint Meet
    Martin's Landing - 9205 Martin Rd Roswell, GA 30076
    Start: 7:00 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    This is the first meet of the year, and we're kicking it off right! 25s, Margaritas, and a picturesque scene by the lake!

    Add Snippet